Remove Ord (CoAxiom br)
authorBartosz Nitka <niteria@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 10:55:38 +0000 (03:55 -0700)
committerBartosz Nitka <niteria@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 10:59:14 +0000 (03:59 -0700)
commit68c1c29d9c43a22a5cbd34fd67b7c543ede17eac
tree47d12eee6c1149f54fa9d3af5733027bacc86954
parentceaf7f10865cd27eaa16a5e1fd308799c00e0607
Remove Ord (CoAxiom br)

It was implemented in terms of Uniques, but fortunately it's unused
so we can remove it.

GHC Trac: #4012
compiler/types/CoAxiom.hs