Kill unnecessary varSetElemsWellScoped in deriveTyData
authorBartosz Nitka <niteria@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 15:54:10 +0000 (08:54 -0700)
committerBartosz Nitka <niteria@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 15:55:35 +0000 (08:55 -0700)
commit687c77808b82e8cf8c77fba2c0ed2fe003c907cf
tree0333c9a52663fe0b0f7d1747bcccb4eb0bb1608b
parentcdcf014d210fa2150a9a41c589c8bb41969bd8d7
Kill unnecessary varSetElemsWellScoped in deriveTyData

varSetElemsWellScoped introduces unnecessary non-determinism and it's possible
to do the same thing deterministically for the same price.

Test Plan: ./validate

Reviewers: austin, simonmar, bgamari, simonpj

Reviewed By: simonpj

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2124

GHC Trac Issues: #4012
compiler/typecheck/TcDeriv.hs