gitlab-ci: Explicitly set bindist tarball name
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 6 Mar 2019 11:46:57 +0000 (06:46 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 23:16:56 +0000 (19:16 -0400)
commit6764da436ae039645df2af1c1d53f7cd45a9638b
tree4068fa88208e5547808882065f0cb9e66d7d6bb6
parent1c1b63d63efe8b0f789aa7d5b87cfac3edd213eb
gitlab-ci: Explicitly set bindist tarball name
.gitlab-ci.yml
mk/config.mk.in