Improve comments and tracing in SpecConstr
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Mon, 5 May 2014 07:50:51 +0000 (08:50 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Mon, 5 May 2014 08:12:16 +0000 (09:12 +0100)
commit675c5478793ac8cede5daca4f70cd09846879837
tree698b1b39f01c31f86277f20b0beb5998265dc949
parentcdca7915edd9aecf0b6ee30c3b349de77575dc2b
Improve comments and tracing in SpecConstr
compiler/specialise/SpecConstr.lhs