Set the context_switch flag in yield#
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 May 2012 08:56:12 +0000 (09:56 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 May 2012 14:53:55 +0000 (15:53 +0100)
commit66839957a376dbe85608822c1820eb6c99210883
tree7c984875861ef394c8b5a81b2347be98b3e66b87
parent7fe110aaf5d464b7934e1429b943d862a6da8c06
Set the context_switch flag in yield#

yieldThread hasn't been working for a while: unless we set the
context_switch flag to indicate that the current time slice is over,
the RTS scheduler just runs the same thread again.  Spotted by Andreas
Voellmy (thanks!).
rts/PrimOps.cmm