Fix #5658: mark all array indexing primops as can_fail
authorBen Lippmeier <benl@ouroborus.net>
Tue, 29 Nov 2011 05:38:33 +0000 (16:38 +1100)
committerBen Lippmeier <benl@ouroborus.net>
Tue, 6 Dec 2011 07:46:07 +0000 (18:46 +1100)
commit657773c8e59917fda05ee08065ec566aebb50a5f
tree689b644048ac8b6bc367c55d8ed132ea23f7b59b
parent237159c2285b4073f300c3ea5cfb471529f185fb
Fix #5658: mark all array indexing primops as can_fail

If they're not marked as can_fail, then they are floated out of case expressions that check whether the indices are in-bounds, causing immense suffering.
compiler/prelude/primops.txt.pp