Bump Cabal submodule
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 2 Aug 2018 21:45:00 +0000 (17:45 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 3 Aug 2018 20:22:42 +0000 (16:22 -0400)
commit653dc5f7eb85e86c959e5c7320022f935f82db1d
tree9a10d228613af94f93905cc9b9ae84ab402220a6
parentc955a514f033a12f6d0ab0fbacec3e18a5757ab5
Bump Cabal submodule
libraries/Cabal
testsuite/tests/cabal/cabal05/cabal05.stderr
utils/check-api-annotations/check-api-annotations.cabal
utils/check-ppr/check-ppr.cabal
utils/ghc-cabal/ghc-cabal.cabal
utils/ghctags/ghctags.cabal