Fix typo in 7b8a8222e8f0
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 18:34:16 +0000 (19:34 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 19:10:59 +0000 (20:10 +0100)
commit64b6a7606530c2073de6f812d517132fff2aad5f
treeadf93098bc89de48b739ba08ccf4a011906c8be3
parent7b8a8222e8f0ac1059b57cfba25294b6d55d1d65
Fix typo in 7b8a8222e8f0

[skip ci]
libraries/ghc-boot/changelog.md