Use docker images with non-root user
authormrkkrp <markkarpov92@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 09:33:59 +0000 (16:33 +0700)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 01:50:44 +0000 (20:50 -0500)
commit648cb28f51593658176f83e8417a5b1f921f9df6
tree4636eb240b96887e012e4ebbdfe43540b287ca5f
parentd9d463289fe20316cff12a8f0dbf414db678fa72
Use docker images with non-root user

That image creates an unprivileged user to run the test suite under.
.circleci/config.yml
.circleci/images/x86_64-linux/Dockerfile
.circleci/prepare-system.sh