Use pprInfixName in pprInfo (#6091)
authorPaolo Capriotti <p.capriotti@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 May 2012 12:37:14 +0000 (13:37 +0100)
committerPaolo Capriotti <p.capriotti@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 May 2012 13:39:19 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
commit6406cd293c002bc4e459ff1fb71addc8e6bdc151
treeed19ea53a11fd38bf618f9014e152b9e6f1ab541
parent6c3045b90fb28861fae826c8bbd53135d3f2a6ce
Use pprInfixName in pprInfo (#6091)

Surround a name in backticks when printing an infix declaration in GHCi.
ghc/InteractiveUI.hs