Fix getPhysicalMemorySize on OS X (#8481)
authorAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Sat, 26 Oct 2013 17:50:16 +0000 (12:50 -0500)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Sat, 26 Oct 2013 17:51:09 +0000 (12:51 -0500)
commit619fd18de0700edb531db5f3836b034489460b88
tree433a5a11a283a83265c5d36b405452a34107712d
parentd34f1c851d6ef01aef109dd3515db17b795056aa
Fix getPhysicalMemorySize on OS X (#8481)

Darwin doesn't support _SC_PHYS_PAGES, but we can get the exact number
of bytes of physical memory via 'hw.memsize', so we use that instead.

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
rts/posix/OSMem.c