Silence the linker on Windows so tests pass
authorTamar Christina <tamar@zhox.com>
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 13:19:56 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 13:20:02 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
commit603a369dbf46c70759d680708ae48326f7121b28
tree219549f97932606b23ba238ed4d93a0813ec3944
parent3340fe01bc6842c2cad53271541dce6699512ce0
Silence the linker on Windows so tests pass

Silence the unconditional debugBelch statements recently added to HEAD
which on Windows cause debug information to always be printed.

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1338
rts/Linker.c