Typo
authorKrzysztof Gogolewski <krz.gogolewski@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 12:26:44 +0000 (13:26 +0100)
committerKrzysztof Gogolewski <krz.gogolewski@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 12:57:45 +0000 (13:57 +0100)
commit600b36a158312202ad82cc248623e68475d60f1c
tree9953ee2971c6ccade0c973ae4d6f6809d1d384e3
parent71e4950a3067bd0eb8b8dae7883740dfc925eb3e
Typo
compiler/deSugar/Check.lhs
compiler/deSugar/MatchLit.lhs