Use the new flag -XDataKinds
authorJose Pedro Magalhaes <jpm@cs.uu.nl>
Mon, 16 Jan 2012 13:19:16 +0000 (14:19 +0100)
committerJose Pedro Magalhaes <jpm@cs.uu.nl>
Mon, 16 Jan 2012 13:22:30 +0000 (14:22 +0100)
commit5ff65d76259203a211a38b043e3e75835fa04fc7
treefb3fbb4078dbb2f101d8ef03d5ad95dfd163327c
parent28f619e259f352079b8cf1165983d1b2263d71f7
Use the new flag -XDataKinds
testsuite/tests/driver/T4437.hs
testsuite/tests/polykinds/PolyKinds01.hs
testsuite/tests/polykinds/PolyKinds02.hs
testsuite/tests/polykinds/PolyKinds02.stderr
testsuite/tests/polykinds/PolyKinds05.hs
testsuite/tests/polykinds/PolyKinds06.hs
testsuite/tests/polykinds/PolyKinds07.hs
testsuite/tests/polykinds/PolyKinds09.hs
testsuite/tests/polykinds/PolyKinds10.hs
testsuite/tests/polykinds/PolyKinds11.hs
testsuite/tests/polykinds/PolyKinds12.hs