s/Invisible/Inferred/g s/Visible/Required/g
authorRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 20:26:29 +0000 (16:26 -0400)
committerRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Sat, 25 Jun 2016 13:33:56 +0000 (09:33 -0400)
commit5fdb854cbad734ed8113ea23485d834156b49df1
treea4bf6b4e3cd55f92bdb99571d82b047df4a4ba3a
parenta33b498d5f648a576dac6d219115866f05721196
s/Invisible/Inferred/g s/Visible/Required/g

This renames VisibilityFlag from

> data VisibilityFlag = Visible | Specified | Invisible

to

> data ArgFlag = Required | Specified | Inferred

The old name was quite confusing, because both Specified
and Invisible were invisible! The new names are hopefully clearer.
26 files changed:
compiler/basicTypes/DataCon.hs
compiler/basicTypes/Var.hs
compiler/iface/BuildTyCl.hs
compiler/iface/IfaceType.hs
compiler/iface/TcIface.hs
compiler/prelude/TysWiredIn.hs
compiler/prelude/TysWiredIn.hs-boot
compiler/typecheck/Inst.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcBinds.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcCanonical.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcErrors.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcExpr.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcGenDeriv.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcHsType.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcInstDcls.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcPatSyn.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcRnDriver.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcRnTypes.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcSigs.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcTyClsDecls.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcTyDecls.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcType.hs
compiler/types/Coercion.hs
compiler/types/TyCoRep.hs
compiler/types/TyCon.hs
compiler/types/Type.hs