Fix Stage1Only: don't build ghctags.
authorAustin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 21:34:02 +0000 (16:34 -0500)
committerAustin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 05:42:37 +0000 (00:42 -0500)
commit5fb72555f7b7ab67a33583f33ad9160761ca434f
treedb368df2a339957be581ad177cbbbd9a027de865
parenta27895b359db20197d9ec72b03c4e304a20585d8
Fix Stage1Only: don't build ghctags.

ghctags needs the stage2 compiler, since it uses the GHC API.

Fixes #8126.

Authored-by: Stephen Blackheath <...@blacksapphire.com>
Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
ghc.mk