Fix crash with tiny initial stack size (#5993)
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 10:41:17 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 12:40:53 +0000 (13:40 +0100)
commit5eabdc1675b8b5bc9fcdfb96ab63d14d42ca2d5b
tree73cf808ef6ba7c26667c8b846fab3a1bdf21a68f
parent392c2886dcd14e4aa57440b8169ba427f5a93c8b
Fix crash with tiny initial stack size (#5993)
rts/Threads.c