Testsuite: change some expect_fail tests to expect_broken
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Jun 2015 13:15:57 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 18:00:37 +0000 (20:00 +0200)
commit5e66a698dae8c01bcd1a9335346145b32016e119
treefbb6b45c5ec7051856d9af1b1e9da0c81aba3a8e
parent6cefeb373e13c25f6c8c1d08975e14a8655f0bc9
Testsuite: change some expect_fail tests to expect_broken

Change the following tests from expect_fail to expect_broken: and list
the ticket number:

    * driver/sigof03m/sigof03 (#9252)
    * driver/static001 (#8127)
    * partial-sigs/should_compile/EqualityConstraint (#9478)
    * partial-sigs/should_compile/ExtraNumAMROn (#9478)
    * partial-sigs/should_compile/PatBind2 (#9478)
    * partial-sigs/should_fail/TidyClash2 (#9478)
    * simplCore/should_compile/T8832 (#8832)

The following tests are still marked as expect_fail, but it is not
clearly documented why so:

    * gadt/lazypatok
    * indexed-types/should_fail/SkolemOccursLoop

All other expect_fail tests are only expected to fail on either a
certain platform/os or for a certain way only.

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D966
testsuite/driver/testlib.py
testsuite/tests/driver/T8602/T8602.T
testsuite/tests/driver/all.T
testsuite/tests/driver/sigof03/all.T
testsuite/tests/gadt/all.T
testsuite/tests/gadt/lazypatok.hs
testsuite/tests/partial-sigs/should_compile/all.T
testsuite/tests/partial-sigs/should_fail/all.T
testsuite/tests/simplCore/should_compile/all.T