aclocal.m4: narrow down 'riscv*' to 'riscv-*' and 'riscv32*'
authorSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 19:01:44 +0000 (20:01 +0100)
committerSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 19:14:09 +0000 (20:14 +0100)
commit5e63a25249f3cb07300258e115af9ff55079d2ea
tree695d9255e5b3b1642478d6c190da4ac7c21bee2d
parent973ff4a142e77e247caebf828aa51f9810394938
aclocal.m4: narrow down 'riscv*' to 'riscv-*' and 'riscv32*'

Two minor changes:
- 32-bit CPU macro is called riscv32_HOST_ARCH (was riscv_HOST_ARCH)
- shrink understood tuples from riscv* to riscv-* and riscv32*-* as
  a tiny safeguard against riscv128*- in future.

Suggested-by: James Clarke <jrtc27@jrtc27.com>
Signed-off-by: Sergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
aclocal.m4