Fix #11255.
authorRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 20:53:26 +0000 (15:53 -0500)
committerRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Sat, 26 Dec 2015 14:14:58 +0000 (09:14 -0500)
commit5e4e9e00dd36bf6316a406a14bc9482c7bcff527
tree6dddffef93fb107f9f90e561fca4c663a5545716
parentbc8cac12f54bf032eb8578f6b112403bee5cb2de
Fix #11255.

We need to instantiate types in tuples. Quite straightforward.
compiler/typecheck/TcHsType.hs
testsuite/tests/polykinds/T11255.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/polykinds/all.T