rts/Printer: add closure name entries for small arrays (Fixes #14513)
authorTakano Akio <tak@anoak.io>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 17:17:24 +0000 (12:17 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 17:19:06 +0000 (12:19 -0500)
commit5e356276efffa40e82c89628fbdf1a38ca489216
treed3533b19cac6cf432a70c48c80da9ee899200ddb
parentad57e28909e00d90239678a621fac7c452ece9e4
rts/Printer: add closure name entries for small arrays (Fixes #14513)

Test Plan: ./validate

Reviewers: bgamari, erikd, simonmar

Reviewed By: bgamari

Subscribers: rwbarton, thomie

GHC Trac Issues: #14513

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D4226
includes/rts/storage/ClosureTypes.h
rts/Printer.c