Testsuite: don't warn about missing specialisations
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 13:45:57 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 15:10:43 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
commit5d7a873a6bae4e2be70252dbc585d766e129e9f9
treecefaa8f11d882b0ba400c36d4e1ad90be36cc8f8
parent3cc8f075313a4f7e934ba69250a167a62f3005af
Testsuite: don't warn about missing specialisations

They can only occur with `-O`, but we want tests to produce the same
output for all test ways.

This brings us closer to passing the complete testsuite.

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1203
compiler/specialise/Specialise.hs
testsuite/mk/test.mk