Remove external core
authorAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 02:11:23 +0000 (21:11 -0500)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Sat, 3 May 2014 16:18:04 +0000 (11:18 -0500)
commit5bf22f06ef71f61094de7564dee770f136d5481a
tree7121e4705dea853871b6d43dc587f78b68aeb99c
parenta05f8dd15b51db7e71ab783182548f1af6dd2ceb
Remove external core

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
36 files changed:
aclocal.m4
compiler/coreSyn/ExternalCore.lhs [deleted file]
compiler/coreSyn/MkExternalCore.lhs [deleted file]
compiler/coreSyn/PprExternalCore.lhs [deleted file]
compiler/ghc.cabal.in
compiler/hsSyn/HsSyn.lhs
compiler/iface/TcIface.lhs
compiler/main/DriverPhases.hs
compiler/main/DriverPipeline.hs
compiler/main/DynFlags.hs
compiler/main/GHC.hs
compiler/main/Hooks.lhs
compiler/main/HscMain.hs
compiler/parser/LexCore.hs [deleted file]
compiler/parser/ParserCore.y [deleted file]
compiler/parser/ParserCoreUtils.hs [deleted file]
compiler/typecheck/TcRnDriver.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcRnMonad.lhs
docs/users_guide/external_core.xml [deleted file]
docs/users_guide/flags.xml
docs/users_guide/glasgow_exts.xml
docs/users_guide/ug-book.xml.in
docs/users_guide/ug-ent.xml.in
docs/users_guide/using.xml
ghc.mk
mk/config.mk.in
testsuite/config/ghc
testsuite/driver/testlib.py
testsuite/tests/codeGen/should_run/all.T
testsuite/tests/ext-core/Makefile [deleted file]
testsuite/tests/ext-core/T7239.hs [deleted file]
testsuite/tests/ext-core/all.T [deleted file]
testsuite/tests/ffi/should_compile/all.T
testsuite/tests/ffi/should_run/all.T
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_run/all.T
utils/genprimopcode/Main.hs