Minor tweaks to codegens.rst
authorSteven Shaw <steven@steshaw.org>
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 07:16:14 +0000 (17:16 +1000)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 15:24:42 +0000 (10:24 -0500)
commit5b3f33b98355060fb54495a0d43782934f50df14
tree6ad740371fa92be7c65a2206591aeae3c912afa3
parent3c0ffd11f0e949aca17fa32a925c2cfe33c0f109
Minor tweaks to codegens.rst

A couple of nits involving the letter 'C'.
docs/users_guide/codegens.rst