Release note updates.
authorAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Wed, 2 Oct 2013 06:28:52 +0000 (01:28 -0500)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Wed, 2 Oct 2013 06:29:13 +0000 (01:29 -0500)
commit5af8ae596b1766b06130dbc8a0cac6604f13e88b
treec3bce95e318f339f97c8a6fc082e082a29b2a0ad
parentfd74014079f14bd3ab50e328e52c44ef97d40e05
Release note updates.

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
docs/users_guide/7.8.1-notes.xml