Remove 'stm' from EXTRA_PACKAGES set
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 08:35:02 +0000 (10:35 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 08:37:15 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
commit5a8b8434bd79e5597a66a2779012082e369b340b
treece9dd1abd892c50ba93ace648cd94aa36c935d86
parentd7b8da1f92b9ee26cd7e70028f88539e6b1ecb31
Remove 'stm' from EXTRA_PACKAGES set

This effectively broke `make sdist`; the surprising thing is that
./validate didn't catch this (and thus the buildbots didn't either).

Also, I would have expected `EXTRA_PACKAGES` to be populated by the
data in `./packages` which already encodes that information...

This is a follow-up to 02ff70563e490d2a7f3141eab7229803c523da57
ghc.mk