Remove imv_empty from ImportedModsVal
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 11:58:40 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 09:13:46 +0000 (10:13 +0100)
commit5a86292872f78da2289df1c711b407de0a0edd0d
tree5351375c961bc7664bc86009da897d8446e4fa3e
parentb8d263dc06e37349b2e210d20087b3173383d0a0
Remove imv_empty from ImportedModsVal

it seems that this field is never used.
compiler/main/HscTypes.hs
compiler/rename/RnNames.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcRnTypes.hs