Update containers submodule to v0.5.7.1 release tag
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 20 Dec 2015 16:23:04 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 20 Dec 2015 16:25:37 +0000 (17:25 +0100)
commit59cc32c4e96920b0dc8432f08da1b10c9c771602
tree6729a7a87a3e517951f4893425022b16f9773a38
parentdd56eb1efc11bcbd60ab0b77ca3e4f949d7d0844
Update containers submodule to v0.5.7.1 release tag

This is the new designated release to go with GHC 8.0.1

This is only a meta-data change relative to v0.5.7.0

/cc @foxik
libraries/containers
testsuite/tests/driver/T10970.stdout
testsuite/tests/package/package01e.stderr
testsuite/tests/th/TH_Roles2.stderr