Hadrian: fix the value we pass to the test driver for config.compiler_debugged
authorAlp Mestanogullari <alpmestan@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 13:03:06 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 02:46:12 +0000 (22:46 -0400)
commit5988f17a799ba3416bb6ed539ae65e1f3fd9f2c0
tree37067c4f490d79d25d4287285cd8eff4ac3ea114
parent4c8a67a4b025774993b80442fb3654c8868c1d24
Hadrian: fix the value we pass to the test driver for config.compiler_debugged

We used to pass YES/NO, while that particular field is set to True/False. This
happens to fix an unexpected pass, T9208.
hadrian/src/Settings/Builders/RunTest.hs