Change in capitalisation of error msg
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Tue, 12 May 2015 20:51:45 +0000 (21:51 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Wed, 13 May 2015 08:02:16 +0000 (09:02 +0100)
commit5910a1bc8142b4e56a19abea104263d7bb5c5d3f
treecc1dc3ea641f0c223a3680770c4c355615f914cc
parent130e93aab220bdf14d08028771f83df210da340b
Change in capitalisation of error msg

  -outofmem.exe: Out of memory
  +outofmem.exe: out of memory
testsuite/tests/rts/outofmem.stderr-i386-unknown-mingw32