Update transformers submodule
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 2 Sep 2017 08:24:39 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 2 Sep 2017 11:11:52 +0000 (13:11 +0200)
commit590e7376de357a61555181d78f5201cf2f503aa5
tree7ecfa4391a12d25f40f1bc51f4e8d77dcbecbc32
parentf089c32693ffbd83662102c0a0e299426caef05c
Update transformers submodule

This updates `transformers` from the v0.5.2 release to the
v0.5.4 release + unreleased changes

This is a pre-requisite for the Semigroup=>Monoid implementation
libraries/transformers