Deprecate -fllvm-pass-vectors-in-regs
authorBen Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 17:17:46 +0000 (13:17 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 21:41:30 +0000 (17:41 -0400)
commit58dffa0aa4c2b30ac270e32ccb26b58f53cc69ef
tree5ba69bf42507e11030b9719cd13d5cee41edd051
parentf945b7abc852f52b687db5aefca6e41656559520
Deprecate -fllvm-pass-vectors-in-regs

Summary:
The behavior previously enabled by this flag is as been the default
since 8.6.1.

Reviewers: simonmar

Subscribers: rwbarton, carter

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D5193
compiler/cmm/CmmCallConv.hs
compiler/main/DynFlags.hs
docs/users_guide/8.8.1-notes.rst