Re-implement `testPrimeInteger` predicate (#9281)
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 13:59:50 +0000 (14:59 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 14:05:44 +0000 (15:05 +0100)
commit58dcd5c2e2a94643454296ea0bb109db96bd154f
tree936ae697b1b1918eebb03683ec187f0b03df86fc
parent342ebb0450633d6edbf764423586f49beb78facb
Re-implement `testPrimeInteger` predicate (#9281)

This also adds `testPrimeWord#` and `testPrimeBigNat` predicates.

`testPrimeInteger` has been available since `integer-gmp-0.5.1`
(added via f49735486533842cc84df70cafc8d565dffd75db).
The `nextPrimeInteger` function is still missing though.
libraries/integer-gmp2/cbits/wrappers.c
libraries/integer-gmp2/src/GHC/Integer/GMP/Internals.hs