Always run cgrun068
authorJohan Tibell <johan.tibell@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 May 2011 15:33:49 +0000 (17:33 +0200)
committerJohan Tibell <johan.tibell@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 May 2011 19:26:59 +0000 (21:26 +0200)
commit58160c6ceca90382f64e5d58b1a2f4babc068064
tree9bfe98114605db88e79bb607e875d4c798ddec1e
parent807f9c8e815ac260e9aaa612cf6f259da2d34986
Always run cgrun068
testsuite/tests/ghc-regress/codeGen/should_run/all.T
testsuite/tests/ghc-regress/codeGen/should_run/cgrun068.hs