Show dynamic object files (#16062)
authorerthalion <9erthalion6@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Apr 2019 20:01:52 +0000 (22:01 +0200)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 19:40:36 +0000 (15:40 -0400)
commit57eb5bc61317e5cdf1fd5745036e443037a37451
tree6397f09d8c0947903f7f3b3eb3a41ea890890a34
parentbe05bd8168b0ea65d63dc0093a5c8781a2528500
Show dynamic object files (#16062)

Closes #16062. When -dynamic-too is specified, reflect that in the
progress message, like:

$ ghc Main.hs -dynamic-too
[1 of 1] Compiling Lib              ( Main.hs, Main.o, Main.dyn_o )

instead of:

$ ghc Main.hs -dynamic-too
[1 of 1] Compiling Lib              ( Main.hs, Main.o )
compiler/main/DynFlags.hs
compiler/main/HscTypes.hs
testsuite/tests/driver/dynamicToo/dynamicToo006/Main.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/driver/dynamicToo/dynamicToo006/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/driver/dynamicToo/dynamicToo006/all.T [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/driver/dynamicToo/dynamicToo006/dynamicToo006.stdout [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/safeHaskell/safeInfered/UnsafeInfered02.stderr