Update nofib submodule to nofib master
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 10:59:12 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 11:02:30 +0000 (13:02 +0200)
commit57c636fcd9178f7c972f6f0c21233f7e262c8529
treed0b7bf4c297da7f1449acbe4abb3b3556c249471
parenta0e10510c64182c7126ff426127ea8fd78c07d00
Update nofib submodule to nofib master

with changes to nofib-analyse:
 * up-to-date parsing of output lines with recent GHC under
 * a few reporting improvements.
nofib