Refactor invariants for FamInsts.
authorRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Sat, 5 Jan 2013 05:04:54 +0000 (00:04 -0500)
committerRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Sat, 5 Jan 2013 20:37:23 +0000 (15:37 -0500)
commit5765248bbcc55a65e39e2e097a973071889cba67
tree88cf6a958c1e81e56e8bb34de23832836fc119fb
parent9d9d09defda3dfc2362785608110e56d1fc1f3b2
Refactor invariants for FamInsts.

This commit mirrors work done in the commit for ClsInsts, 5efe9b...

Specifically:
- All FamInsts have *fresh* type variables. So, no more freshness work
in addLocalFamInst

Also:
- Some pretty-printing code around FamInsts was cleaned up a bit
This caused location information to be added to CoAxioms and index
information to be added to FamInstBranches.
compiler/iface/TcIface.lhs
compiler/typecheck/FamInst.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcGenGenerics.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcInstDcls.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcMType.lhs
compiler/types/CoAxiom.lhs
compiler/types/Coercion.lhs
compiler/types/FamInstEnv.lhs
compiler/vectorise/Vectorise/Generic/PAMethods.hs
compiler/vectorise/Vectorise/Generic/PData.hs