Add missing stdout file for T14955
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Fri, 27 Apr 2018 15:54:22 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Fri, 27 Apr 2018 15:55:58 +0000 (16:55 +0100)
commit56bbe1e4aac9eb3e722db64f628474070d4b80d4
treee8ed6ae0cb1addda567f62893ca1fb64ac60bd41
parentc3823cba2147c74b2c727b5458b9e95350496988
Add missing stdout file for T14955

Accidentally omitted from Trac #14955 commit.
testsuite/tests/perf/should_run/T14955.stdout