Add a 'compare' command to sync-all
authorIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 19:55:50 +0000 (20:55 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 19:58:44 +0000 (20:58 +0100)
commit561d64a851f1427233c93b6fceb24ef38bf64e70
tree1cb691f938ea26aeb8a9b12d502ff0bf1ac8462e
parent55c7a0d683bf657d4e490df428230824dac0f346
Add a 'compare' command to sync-all
sync-all