Update Win32 version for GHC 8.4.
authorTamar Christina <tamar@zhox.com>
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 07:51:00 +0000 (08:51 +0100)
committerTamar Christina <tamar@zhox.com>
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 08:12:09 +0000 (09:12 +0100)
commit561bdca16e2fe88d0b96fc10098955eabca81bba
treed3bd501248aefc9c0f9229d694cd69268f1d8f4b
parente888a1ff4b5657c4243fe04f16db4e703fd601b2
Update Win32 version for GHC 8.4.

Summary: Update to Win32 2.6 which is the expected version release for 8.4

This bumps the required submodule s as well.

Test Plan: ./validate

Reviewers: austin, bgamari

Reviewed By: bgamari

Subscribers: rwbarton, thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D4117
compiler/ghc.cabal.in
docs/users_guide/8.4.1-notes.rst
ghc/ghc-bin.cabal.in
libraries/Cabal
libraries/Win32
libraries/directory
libraries/process