Update directory submodule to v1.2.5.0 release
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 09:53:17 +0000 (10:53 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 10:00:23 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
commit55e9ab80bd066cdffa3ed7a7f418f983a8e87716
treee35ad5471399361face9dd06089612ed4018d778
parentba80fc6ac51fe46cc51c77c5f6d2a23af335c180
Update directory submodule to v1.2.5.0 release

This is the designated release to go with GHC 8.0.1
libraries/directory