Use DVarEnv for vectInfoVar
authorBartosz Nitka <niteria@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Jul 2016 13:23:54 +0000 (06:23 -0700)
committerBartosz Nitka <niteria@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Jul 2016 14:31:34 +0000 (07:31 -0700)
commit55e43a6f9ef64cf31faca350f8bf86f5f5acb36a
treee33ba94bd8c4085284c4f9da8e13b9d3a0aeb41c
parent1267048e1785eb4f05834ec56e30107cda4828bd
Use DVarEnv for vectInfoVar

This makes sure that we don't introduce unnecessary
nondeterminism from vectorization.

Also updates dph submodule to reflect the change in types.

GHC Trac: #4012
compiler/basicTypes/VarEnv.hs
compiler/iface/MkIface.hs
compiler/iface/TcIface.hs
compiler/main/HscTypes.hs
compiler/main/TidyPgm.hs
compiler/simplCore/SimplCore.hs
compiler/vectorise/Vectorise/Env.hs
libraries/dph