Comparison primops return Int# (Fixes #6135)
authorJan Stolarek <jan.stolarek@p.lodz.pl>
Thu, 16 May 2013 13:09:53 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
committerJan Stolarek <jan.stolarek@p.lodz.pl>
Wed, 3 Jul 2013 14:16:19 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
commit5564980be4f03eac453140d9a361c245f55b3fc2
tree36b75f682847ddeeef0a6a7218e2141a19d0d063
parent06bc377d33bd4bed8f0fe7a769c34cf7c6e0d643
Comparison primops return Int# (Fixes #6135)

For a deatiled discussion of this changes please visit the wiki page:
http://hackage.haskell.org/trac/ghc/wiki/PrimBool
libraries/integer-simple/GHC/Integer.hs
libraries/integer-simple/GHC/Integer/Logarithms/Internals.hs
libraries/integer-simple/GHC/Integer/Type.hs