rename tcInstBinder(s)X to tcInstBinder(s)
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 12:49:03 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 10:27:40 +0000 (12:27 +0200)
commit544ac0d2e8fcd22d1761586436422c2b9396fac7
tree873cac78faea86c98d95cc9d929eeb269755adf1
parent05923183fe8478370b58a51398de8c899f954286
rename tcInstBinder(s)X to tcInstBinder(s)

Summary: Simplify naming scheme of tcInstBinder(s)X

Test Plan: Eyeball and compile

Reviewers: austin, goldfire, bgamari

Subscribers: goldfire, rwbarton, thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D3690
compiler/typecheck/Inst.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcHsType.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcMType.hs