No need to map over all blocks, setting up PIC.
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 22:20:55 +0000 (00:20 +0200)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 22:11:51 +0000 (00:11 +0200)
commit52efb2c8aefbd448e765e62a34c3e53ab7202a11
tree0e4c3b98271de0a817330ace086640000eb05c10
parentbad5783f58b56b328a23dac6567b5d5417392358
No need to map over all blocks, setting up PIC.

Darwin x86 has inconsistent PIC base register, so splitting (which happened before)
ensures that each cmm procedure only has one entry point (namely the first block).
compiler/nativeGen/PIC.hs