Cleanup test framework string formatting
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Mar 2015 20:55:36 +0000 (21:55 +0100)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 17:59:53 +0000 (18:59 +0100)
commit5258566ee5c89aa757b0cf1433169346319c018f
tree809dbd1eb47e4f864b33e4fb266610c781d3b89b
parent842028b4a624e639dc9ee9a4f92fc208c8206e3f
Cleanup test framework string formatting

* Use format strings instead of string concatenation.
* Wrap `config.compiler`, `config.hpc` etc. in quotes in `mk/test.mk`, so we
  don't have to in .T scripts and driver/testlib.py.

Update hpc submodule (test cleanup)

Reviewers: austin

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D718
libraries/hpc
testsuite/config/ghc
testsuite/driver/testlib.py
testsuite/mk/test.mk