Fix build
authorIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Sun, 28 Apr 2013 21:15:44 +0000 (22:15 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Sun, 28 Apr 2013 21:31:33 +0000 (22:31 +0100)
commit50e78dafd0cac5ca3b28ef71559899f179343ddf
tree1f5d7351f258ea31911a8360931adccd6ca23dca
parent23f5080ceb2e6809430a6ffc40f612b23aa86327
Fix build
rts/ghc.mk