Build system: don't build runghc if GhcWithInterpreter=NO (#10261)
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 May 2015 17:34:15 +0000 (19:34 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 May 2015 15:04:10 +0000 (17:04 +0200)
commit508a3a33988d2872f580d8b727036f7f443d8b6d
treeaba7fa0bffc0698ad58bffa777d6a4b280be1ff5
parent018fec02a8736043e3a41dd4e9a3c4a932dfc3dc
Build system: don't build runghc if GhcWithInterpreter=NO (#10261)

To test:
  * run `make clean` in utils/runghc
  * make sure inplace/bin doesn't contain runghc
  * set GhcWithInterpreter=NO in build.mk
  * run `make`
  * note that inplace/bin doesn't contain runghc

It won't be installed either, nor will runhaskell.

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D920
ghc.mk