Make seq# evaluatedness look through casts
authorDavid Feuer <david.feuer@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 14:32:23 +0000 (10:32 -0400)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 14:33:40 +0000 (10:33 -0400)
commit502026fc0a35460c7f04b26a11320723a7bbfdff
tree2fb4d41b6c7138fbf856bac410c653f80ba96d20
parent93220d46fceabf3afeae36f1fda94e1698c3639a
Make seq# evaluatedness look through casts

In d964b05, I forgot to look through casts to find the `seq#`
identifier. Fix that.

Reviewers: bgamari

Reviewed By: bgamari

Subscribers: rwbarton, thomie, carter

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D4804
compiler/coreSyn/CoreSyn.hs
testsuite/tests/perf/should_run/T15226a.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/perf/should_run/all.T