spelling
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Feb 2013 13:52:06 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Feb 2013 23:51:59 +0000 (00:51 +0100)
commit4ff945c7f5c64cd75f751a81644ed776770d3023
tree43353ece6e5a94d64897064a96ee541c63406114
parentfd1cf5cb2393af5760227cf54abd1f1221e68590
spelling
testsuite/tests/codeGen/should_run/cgrun055.hs
testsuite/tests/gadt/gadt-escape1.hs
testsuite/tests/haddock/should_compile_noflag_haddock/haddockSimplUtilsBug.hs
testsuite/tests/simplCore/should_run/simplrun004.hs
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_compile/tc167.hs
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/tcfail032.hs
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/tcfail132.hs
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/tcfail181.hs